Image   Nothing Can add more power to your life than concentrating all your energies on a limited set of targets ~ Nido Qubein.

Good Morning from my Coffee Mug to yours….

As I was driving home this morning from work, I knew something was different, something was missing, something was out of place, something… (Enough with the word something)

“In fourteen hundred ninety two/

Columbus sailed the ocean blue.

He had three ships and left from Spain

He sailed through sunshine, wind and rain.”

As I sit here at the kitchen table on my 49th Columbus day, I remember a time, back in the summer of sixteen hundred ninety nine- uh, nothing.

Leave a Reply

